PDA

View Full Version : No Planes of Power on Progression Server?



Rhuma
07-10-2006, 07:05 AM
Unless its a mistake or I'm incredibly blind, this timeline (http://eqplayers.station.sony.com/prog_flash.vm?sid=152) doesn't include Planes of Power. I bet going from LDoN/LoY to Gates of Discord is going to be super fun! :roll:

Jerone
07-10-2006, 07:28 AM
You are increadibly blind :p

The planes of power 'box' is directly above the 'LDON' one, only super faded.

Just like alot of things to do with their web sites (and games :0) its just so professionally tested :~

Rhuma
07-10-2006, 08:15 AM
wow you are right :x